Vera, ID: 1035326

Age: 59
City: Ekaterinburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: a teacher of stylistics of Russian, literary editing, Chinese hieroglyphics
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 3
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I prefer active recreation such as going on nature, dancing, swimming, fitness, traveling. I used to be a stewardess, I have visited many countries. I like to photograph. I enjoy communicating with people and going out. I prefer to visit theatres, concerts, Philharmonic Society. At the same time I like staying in, sewing, cooking, making my home cozy and certainly reading. Except learning experience reading is the perfect way to relax.

More About Me

They say I am an optimistic, easygoing, open hearted, intelligent, tactful, affectionate and elegant lady with good sense of humor. I think I am like ‘energizer', I am able quickly to take decisions changing my life. I trust in Destiny and in God. I love responsiveness, cheerfulness, kindness.

Ideal Relationship

I dream of meeting my loving man for happy life time together (to live, to travel, etc). I appreciate sense of humour, intelligence, optimism, responsibility, judiciousness, reliability and initiative in a man. The family for me is a vital harmony. It is both support and understanding. It is a life together. It is mutual understanding and patience.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!