Svetlana, ID: 3183423

Age: 30
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: interpreter, scientist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German, Spanish
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I am interested in cookery. I enjoy cooking and baking. I like doing it for myself and for my friends. In future I will cook for my beloved man. I like doing some experiments in the kitchen. Also I like sport. I skate in winter. Also I am keen on fitness and yoga. I enjoy playing chess. It develops my mind. I am interested in learning foreign languages. I like knitting. It relaxes me. I enjoy reading, especially philosophy. I consider it to be interesting and useful for life.

More About Me

I am a cheerful, communicative, and friendly woman. Sometimes I am spitfire, but I become balanced very fast. I think over everything in details. I like to plan everything in advance. I always search for a right turn and follow it. I am creative. I knit the clothes for myself. It is my hobby. I am a nice and very feminine woman. I am active and many-sided. I am caring and helpful, kind and reliable. I am very faithful and I try to lead healthy lifestyle.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man, who is caring and faithful. I want to meet a man, who will care about me, our children. I would like him not to drink strong drinks a lot. It is important for me that my beloved man is serious in his intentions, reliable, responsible and goal-oriented. Also I want to notice that I want my beloved man not to be aggressive and angry. I want him to be cheerful, friendly, patient and kind. It is ok, if his children are adult, and I want to have common children in future.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!