Polina, ID: 3098594

Age: 30
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Interpreter, philologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Chinese - good
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I enjoy traveling and learning new cultures. I have travelled a lot among Asia. Ilike learning new languages, traditions and customs of different countries. I am interested in psychology. I always read literature on this subject, search information in the Internet. I like knowing myself and other people deeper. I like new meetings. I am keen on reading.

More About Me

I am friendly and kind. I value family relations and I love my relatives very much. I am a responsible and reliable woman. I am caring and communicative. I have many friends, who I like meeting with. I am straighforward. I think it is necessary to be honest and sincere with another person. We should say clear what we feel and think.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man who is responsible, serious and ready for family relations. I want him to be caring and loving. It is important for me he values family relations. Also I would like he has a goal in the life and readiness to take responsibility for his family. I want to have children in future, however this subject should be discussed together. If he has already had children, I am not against, because I love children very much.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!