Olga, ID: 5793

Age: 36
City: Izhevsk
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Marketing specialist
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


rowning, music, travelling, aerobic, fitness

More About Me

It is very difficult to talk about myself. and more difficult if you can't see a man whom you tell. I don't know how to begin. I think, I have both good and bad sides. So, I am not differ than other on the site. May be I am not differ that I want to find my special man? For me it is not only words. In spite of my young age, and may be because of this reason, I belive that I can find my second part but still he is somewhere far away from me. And I don't know,where to find. May be my special man lives somewhere near me, in neighbour home, or may be on the other end of land. May be I can find him on this site? And may be my dear man -is it you? Man of my dream seems simple. He will love me as I am. He will have same values honesty, trust and understanding and know that it is a base of family.

Ideal Relationship

love is the main aspect for creating relation. But it seems to me that family is a kind of a well balanced shake with various additions, such as trust for each other, tolerance (there are no ideal people), respect and kindness... If to remove one of the components family will be not a success. I would like to tell you about my wishes, so that you could understand me better. I love life and need somebody to share it with me. I want us to share good and hard times together. I need the man who would be able to understand me and who would like it. I hope you understand me. Not just a husband, but also a friend, who we would be able to share our feelings and thoughts together. So that we could understand each other without many words.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 42

These ladies are inviting you to chat!