Margarita, ID: 872247

Age: 47
City: Melitopol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 1'' (154 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Clothing disigner
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am artistic and creative so my interests are also artistic and creative. My education is connected with painting, so I like to make something with my hands. I like to watch people and to imagine their portraits in my mind. Sometimes I want to express my emotions on the paper. But usually I express them in crocheting and sewing.

More About Me

I am very open if I feel that I can be open with a person I am talking to. I need some time to get to know people so I could trust them. But I really like people and I am very interested in learning different people’s natures. I am rather calm, but sometimes my emotions overflow my cold mind and so, I become very impulsive. I am a combination of cold and hot – and I stay somewhere in the middle. But I am a kind and tender woman and I can treat my man as the best one.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a very open-minded and open-hearted man so we can understand each other and stay very patient in our relations. I want to meet a reliable person who is not afraid of life problems. People should be responsible if they are going to create a family. So I want responsibility and that is I am looking for in my life.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!