Ksenia, ID: 96273

Ksenia's Videos

Age: 29
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 101 lbs (46 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Freelance Writer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I enjoy being outdoors, especially I love wild virgin nature. I love fishing, gathering mushrooms, berries, to climb mountains, to swim in the lakes, to make picnics, bicycling. You will be surprised, but I like shooting in a target, usually 50 meters, hiking and camping. I adore music. I like "The Beatles" and Elvis Presley and ethnic music. I am a big fan of classic literature, especially Russian, such as Tolstoy, Dostoevskiy, Lermontov, but I love Stendhal, Edgar Po, Camus and many others. I like sports very much. I like running and swimming. I visit the gym. Sport, yoga. I love it. My great passion is traveling and learning ancient cultures Greece, Egypt, Rome, South America, Japan, China. I've always was adventures, and in my childhood I dreamed to become an Archaeologist. I am interested in ancient religions and traditions, mythology and legends and I simple love history!

More About Me

What to say about me? I am unique ha ha, very romantic, tender, passionate, open and easy-going, inspired with this life, lovely, smiling, understanding, dynamic and at the same time very family-oriented. Love to travel, lived in Asia, Western Europe, was in America. Full of hobbies, desire to live, to love, to make others happy, to help, I am doing charity, have interesting work. I am not here because I want to escape from the country or something. I guess all of us believe that we are special and unique. As I think all of us have minuses and pluses, but I always try to see something good in people. We all can make mistakes. But good things as well, I never judge others, but listen to them, when they need it, give good advice, when they ask me. Please write back, if you are interested.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to find a man whom I'll enjoy speaking and sharing different activities with. I would be happy to learn from my man and will listen to his advice. I want to become his teacher and his pupil at the same time. I will share new things with him and he will teach me everything what he knows! I do believe that a man and a woman should become not only passionate lovers, or a good husband and wife, it is very important for them to become the best friends for each other. They need to become one team and to stay on each other's sides, no matter what! Ideal relationship? No, I am not searching for "ideal" relationship, because it does not exist, nothing and no one is perfect. I am searching for my soul mate, who will wake my heart up, who will give me his warmth and tenderness, love and care.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!