Julia, ID: 52839

Age: 47
City: Pskov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: teacher
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am very creative and energetic person. I like all kinds of activities, though I tried not all of them, of course for example, I dream to go yachting one day or waterskiing. It seems so exciting, cause it involves danger and speed. I adore traveling! Oh, it is so fantastic! It is the best way to learn the world and yourself. New people, customs and traditions , new buildings and monuments, new emotions in the end! Incredible! What else? I enjoy planting. I have different flowers that I grow in my flat. Plant is the symbol of life, you wake up and see its beauty and feel its pleasant smell. Flowers are not only for eyes, they are for the soul as well. If you want more, it would be better to contact. Juliya

More About Me

Who I am? First of all I am a Capricorn. So I am a woman who knows what she wants and who does everything up to the end. I am purposeful, but flexible at the same time. I am very hospitable person and I am fond of cooking, cause I love to make my guests glad , it is the greatest present to see your guests are happy . I like when people are happy and smile cause I consider our life as too short to spend time for being angry and sad.Generally I am an absolute optimist, who is very kind and friendly and who loves children very much. Well, I am like a book that you can read and discover new pages.

Ideal Relationship

To be honest I don't know how to describe my ideal man cause I am sure that there is no stereotypes only feelings only communication will show us if we are for each other or not. There are a few things that I would like to see in my Mr.Special and in our future relationships: trust, loyalty, reliability, tenderness and respect and the mutual wish to bring up our love and take care about this wonderful feeling, cause love for me is like a brilliance flower that need regular "feeding"

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!