Irina, ID: 3711836

Irina's Videos

Age: 51
City: Kishinev
Country: Moldova
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Nanny
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to create comfort and harmony around where I live or work. I can make souvenirs from scrap materials. Probably I could have my own cafe, and there would be far from boring, but beautiful, delicious and always a lot of people. I am engaged in self-development. I learn poems, languages, read the cognitive information, collect colorful pictures from the websites for general positive. I like to communicate and especially to gather together with my children, to sit at the table together and watch a good movie, noticing changes in them, celebrate victories and achievements. My children grew up going often to camping in the woods, at the lake, with a distance of 20 km. I like hiking, camping with a tent, with an overnight stay, a guitar around the campfire. I like to ride my bike as much as possible. Very fond of traveling by car over long distances, and to see the world with my own eyes. My dream is one day to enter the pyramid of Cheops and feel it.

More About Me

My character is quite complicated and unpredictable. At times I do not know what to expect from it. I plan to do one thing, and then at the last moment change for another. I can be quick-tempered, can be balanced. Relatives say I am very kind. I have a strong sense of justice. I try to help others, responsive, and always help relatives and friends. On the solution of different things I approach cautiously and slowly, because I do not like to make mistakes. I am very hardworking. I try to do everything on the maximum. I can be sad and silent, and I can be fun and sociable, to be in the company or to be alone, resting from all. Many people are surprised my patience and endurance. For a long time I was optimist now I am more realist.

Ideal Relationship

A man, I think, should have a purpose in life, it is important for the sake of which he lives, what he wants to achieve in life: work, career, sports, hobbies. Without a goal a person do not know where to go, just waste his time. This man knows how to be responsible for himself and for his life. When he sees a problem, he thinks how to solve it, and relies on himself, the situation is in his hands, and he shall solve it to the end. It is very important to take responsibility and to know which way to go,. A strong man who is able to share positive energy with others, this ability attracts to him. I like the man who does not copy the other, and has his own style, which differs from the others: a special look, unusual jokes, clothing that makes him stand out among others. A real man keeps his words, thoughtful, trying to confirm his word with real deed. This is a brave man for himself and for his woman. An attractive and well-groomed man with whom I feel nice and safe.

Looking For An Age Group

49 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!