Anna, ID: 4525

Age: 54
City: Zhlodin
Country: Belarus
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 141 lbs (64 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: artist-designer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Painting, arts and crafts creativity, reading, visiting of historical, cultural, entertaining actions and the centers of arts.

More About Me

Iím quite typical, a little romantic, a dreamer which doesnít stop me from living a real life. I enjoy dancing. I love my son, quiet music, candles, the sea and the sun. I do some painting and some arts and crafts. I enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities with friends but sometimes I prefer solitude. I am honest, reliable, kind, devoted and careful woman. I am searching a special man for my future life. I believe in my happy destiny and I hope to make a happy family based on love and mutual understanding. I am not looking for the adventures, but the life partner. I want to give him all my love and to care about him. To have the same aims, to see in the same direction and to understand each other is very important for me.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a very serious person for a marriage. I prefer to have relations with someone who is very kind, considerate, sensitive, tender, intelligent, who loves children and who is really Serious and Honest. I donít like wicked and rude men. I like an equal relations in family. For me the loyalty is very important and I would be very loyal to this man too. Iím tired of being strong and relying on myself all the time. I dream of a self-certain, generous, strong but delicate man who could support me and my son. I wish to be attractive for just the only man. If I realize that this is the man I have been looking for he will be pleasantly surprised. I will give all my tenderness, care, loyalty and love to him.

Looking For An Age Group

44 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!