Renata, ID: 2799385

Age: 27
City: Prague
Country: Czech Republic
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have a musical family, so they sent me to music school, and I 2 years played on piano. But I do not like it, and I asked him to stop lessons, and to send me to art school. Now I am on illustrator in Prague, and I really like it. I like fashion, I love to shop. I think that every girl should take care of yourself and look good. I like traveling, I love the sea, sunbathing. I like interesting to spend time- going to the movies, a water park, theaters, meeting with friends in a bar, going to unusual restaurant. I like to create something, I make jewelry about one year. I love good music. I like sports, but I do not have time for certain kind of sports, so I do morning exercises. I like active pastime. My dream is to jump with a parachute, flying in a balloon, try surfing, scuba diving, snowboarding.

More About Me

I am a twin on the zodiac sign and this is well seeing on my character. There are opposites live in me. I am brought up, quiet. A long time I getting used to new people. It may seem that I am shy. With friends I am funny. I will always help in a difficult situation. I always plan my new day. I am a neat, like when it is clean at home. I am selfish little bit, I love myself. My friends tell me that I very nice. And they do not understand that I can be angry and to swear. But I can, believe me. Sometimes I touchy but it is rare. Usually I live in a good mood, I believe in happiness and love. I will not talk with a man if he disliked me, just explain the reason, I will be straight. I am very strong. I am not able a long time to worry about something and sad, quickly forgetting the problem. I like to feel safely, to be under the care of love man. I like to set high goals and achieve them. I am very attached to something else. By the people, things, places. I canít sit in one place, I do not like to do nothing. I have good parents; I grew up in love, so I am very soft, with good manners. I fidelity in a relationship. I think that a man should be main thing in relations. Moderately jealous. In general, I am very good, and I can not hurt somebody.

Ideal Relationship

Last relationship I had with peers but I understand that I want a man older. I like confident men. I like a strong, beautiful, well-kept men. I like when to man is not the same as he looks, what to wear, and in what condition his body. I like educated, intelligent. For me, a very important factor is the humor. I like when a man is caring and attentive. Nowadays, people are so indifferent to the world. But I always appreciate when a man gives way to a pregnant woman in the subway, or helping a young girl to lift the suitcase up the stairs. I want that my man was positive, kind, generous, and purposeful. I do not like rudeness. I am looking a man who stands firmly on his feet and can stand up for themselves.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 33

These ladies are inviting you to chat!