Oksana, ID: 3743104

Age: 19
City: Dergachi
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: student
Education: college
Religion: other
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Since childhood I liked to draw. Two years ago I bought a graphics tablet and now learn to draw in various graphic editors, basically: Pain Tool Sai and Adobe Photo-shop. I love to swim, but do not go with swimming seriously, just visit the pool from time to time. I like to listen to music of various genres and almost never leave the house without headphones. I like playing computer games, in particular in the MMO. I like play and I love to visit festivals dedicated to Japanese animation and play. I like everything new and unknown. I love to walk around the city and discover the beautiful places that I have not visited before. I like different kinds of trips with friends and have fun and rest outdoor.

More About Me

I am an extrovert, I like to spend time talking with people who share my interests and my outlook on life. In relation to some of the things I am categorical, but do not impose my personal views and can accept someone else's point of view. I do not like when I someone obsessively trying to convince me in something. I am a realist, but I have a lot of grand plans that I want to bring to life. I believe that one person can achieve any goal, despite the obstacles and the opinions of others. Although I have moments when I have doubts in my own strength and abilities, but giving up is always the last thing. I believe that people should live in their own pleasure and that's why they need to devote much time to their personal interests, desires and interests.

Ideal Relationship

I can not give any concrete definition, because I'm always interested in different people. All of them are in some way share my interests, which are not small, if to think about. For the biggest part, this person need to be creative, someone, who is open and easy in communication and interaction, good-natured and determined.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!