Lubov, ID: 3655178

Age: 22
City: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Pharmacist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I think it is much easy to say what I do not like to do, because I'm an active lady and new things always attracts my attention. I like different sports activities, fitness, gym, swimming. I'm also fond of reading, sometimes I like to spend evenings reading some interesting book. I'm creative person, so I like garment design, create some interesting ideas. I love art in all its different forms: opera, theatre, ballet, painting, cinemas.

More About Me

I'm curious about many things and always willing to try them. I think I'm bright and cheerful and sincere person and I'm sure you will like me if you get to know me better. My friends say that I'm kind girl and people feel easy to communicate with me. I dont like conflicts, try to avoid them and to solve problems in a calm way. As I'm very friendly person, I give people who surround me only the best I can my care, my help and my support. I am always there when someone needs my help or advice. I am also very sociable and like to communicate with interesting people!

Ideal Relationship

I want him to be caring, tender, kind-hearted, responsible and reliable man. I want him to be always here by my side, always there to hug me, kiss me, taking good care of me, to hold hands while walking together, to be able to travel together with me. I prefer to be in relationships with an intelligent and well-educated man, he should be open minded and open hearted, because I am interested in generous and reliable man to be with me. Id like also if he will have good life experience.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!