Lesia, ID: 2928895

Age: 29
City: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: black
Occupation: sales representative
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: yes


I am fond of music very much. I cannot imagine my life without it. When I am a t home I always listen to it. I like different styles of music. Also I like billiards, bowling, cinema. I like watching good movies. I enjoy walking very much especially when it is summer or spring, but cold weather is not a hindrance for me too. I like to do make-up and haircut, I am not a professional but all my friends come to me and not to hairdressing salon. And one more of my interests is photographing.

More About Me

I am an easy-going, sociable, active and cheerful lady with a good sense of humor and with a large circle of friends. My friends can tall about me that I am a caring and sincere person of ready sympathy. I consider myself a creative person.

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relations for me mean a strong family with values and traditions Main qualities of ideal family are mutual respect, understanding and certainly love. If both partners want to receive something both of them should give something in reply. I am here because I want to meet a reliable, honest, sincere, caring and loving man with a good sense of humor, who can value family and home cozy, who want to see his wife after his job and who will always hurry to see his family.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!