Larisa, ID: 1275933

Age: 45
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: philologist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My hobby is studying languages, knowledge of the world as a whole. I`m interested in history of different countries and nationalities. I am learning English and German now. And I dream about learning Chinese.

More About Me

I'm a very original women... the inimitable style of communication, bright, attractive appearance, charming smile, everlasting sense of humor and optimism. I am feminine and flirtatious, in any company always in focus, sensual, delicate, temperament. It is all about me. I have two Degrees, I`m a philologist, I work with children. It is a very interesting profession. I have a 14-year-old son, he is my real best friend - we are always together: travel, studying languages. My life credo is striving forward and upward!!! I will never stop, always in search, motion. I am engaged in a strip - plastic, shaping, different exercises for the female body. I want to keep up much, embrace an immense, so I hope to find "my" man to be with your beloved and trusted side. Write to me, my man, and you will see that the main thing, that determines the dignity of women its a harmonious image, encased under the title "I" and not the age of women.

Ideal Relationship

The quest for interesting, rich, productive life prompted me to engage in this intriguing find a decent man. I hope to meet a real man who can give a woman the enchanting world of love and passion and do not dissolve in it once, but day after day, enjoy it and learn new in it. My main goal in life :is to get acquainted with a man self-confident, decent, intelligent, energetic, love sports and movement and he should have boundless sense of humor.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 66

These ladies are inviting you to chat!