Inna, ID: 3570993

Age: 53
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 0'' (152 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: hairdresser
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am fond of traveling. I adore nature. It gives me additional energy, forces and inspiration- I love to spend time in the open air, work in the garden. I grow flowers, and it is my big hobby. I hope one day I will be able to do it not in pots but in flowerbeds. I read a lot, enjoy practicing yoga. Driving is one more thing which allows me to feel the taste of life and makes my impressions brighter.

More About Me

I would describe myself as a hard-working woman, everlasting generator. If I start anything I will always reach result home is in order, dinner is ready, flowers are watered. I look well-cared for. I call myself a dragonfly. I am full of positive feelings, thoughts and ideas. I am full of energy and I keep this energy at the moment to save it for my future life with my soul mate. I hope you have nothing against it. I am a diplomatic person as I understand it is impossible to make anyone like you and it is impossible to please everyone.

Ideal Relationship

My soul mate, what I expect form him faithfulness, I guess, because I will not be able to forgive adultery or betrayal. I will be happy if you make my world of interesting more diverse. I am a sensual woman and I hope to meet a man with the same outlook on intimate life, it is important to me to have it between us and build it on romanticism and tenderness, eroticism. I am sure we will create our harmonious world and enjoy the company of each other as friends, spouses, lovers.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!