Evgenia, ID: 918680

Age: 28
City: Pervouralsk
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Methodologist
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My main interests are reading and music. I prefer psychology and philosophy books, fantasy and historical novels, classic books (Dale Carnegie, Erich Fromm, Bulgakov, Chekhov, Polish fantasy writer Andrzej Sapkowski, etc). I like different music, it depends on my mood, the main thing is that music should be good. As for films, I prefer comedies. Sometimes I spend my time with friends and we go to the cinema, theater or just walk. In fine weather I like to be in the open air. I like animals, especially cats. Among house plants I prefer cactus.

More About Me

They say I am an optimistic, tactful, caring, feminine, kind, intelligent and even-tempered person with steady aspirations and mood. My motto is: "As you want people to treat you, treat them in the same way".

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a reliable and sincere man for creating a family, I want to take care of somebody and be the object of care, to feel love and support. To my mind, happy family is impossible without mutual understanding, children, good psychological atmosphere, prosperity, the realized aspiration to make a compromise and consider a partnerís wish.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!