Elena, ID: 2959626

Age: 23
City: Prague
Country: Czech Republic
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like a lot of things. I like to read books that develop my personality, and also I like to create things. I enjoy traveling much! I like it when a person tries to pass the beauty of what he sees through the colors on the canvas! So I like art a lot. And I really enjoy to cook. I just enjoy discovering new dishes of different cultures!

More About Me

I am a many-sided lady with different interests! I put family above all things in my life, and that is why I am longing to create a real family of my own for good now! I am not obsessed about mistakes that people make in the past and always can forgive a person. I believe that family can develop a person, and I like see my dear people happy! I like to go out and enjoy nature. I am not a person, who is looking for a easy life, but I am a person, who is ready to work on hard on creating happiness and easy cozy atmosphere in my home!

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for attentive man, who is ready to have a family, and get a big warmth and care! I believe that the family can give you that balance in life, that many people miss, so I am looking for a man, who is longing for that balance, for a woman beside him! I hope to meet a man with similar interests, who would not disappoint me in life, as I promise to do all in my power not to disappoint him!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!