Anna, ID: 1596787

Anna's Videos

Age: 31
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Life is too short and we need to enjoy every moment of it and that is why I like to do a lot of things. I like reading and dancing a lot. I love my son a lot and that is why we spend a lot of time together. I like to go for a walk with him or to play different games. I am also interested in photography as they can tell about our life a lot.I like to be active and I like to take part in different parties and meetings. I like travelling a lot and that is why it is always great for me to see different places. I like to spend time on the beach or in the mountains. I like shaping a lot as they help me to look good all time. I like to meet my friends and our meetings are always a good way to relax for me.

More About Me

I am a kind person with a good sense of humour. I believe that the family is the most important things in our life. I also believe that honesty, understanding and trust are very important in everyone. Life is full of different things but I prefer to think future will be better than our past. I am a creative person who likes to do things by my own hands.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a kind and optimistic person who is not selfish and who always wants to spoil his beloved. It is very important for me to meet a communicative man who loves kids a lot. I want him to be active as I want us to share a lot of things. I also hope to meet a man with a good sense of humour. I want him also to become my best friend. He has to be strong and to know what he wants. I like faithful men.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!