Vladislava, ID: 3164612

Age: 30
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: directorís assistant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a hobby. I enjoy singing. My friends like my singing a lot and Iím always happy to sing karaoke somewhere out. I also enjoy dancing. I like to spend time reading an interesting book. I like to ride a bicycle. I love to go to the cinema with my brother and with our friends, listen to various types of music and to travel. I have visited several countries but I would like to travel all over the world with the only one man and to learn about different cultures and traditions.

More About Me

I am a kind, communicative and very active person. I am never boring and I think that every day is wonderful and it is impossible for me to spend a day just doing nothing. I like to spend time with close people and to help them when they need me. I am open and I donít like games with feelings. I value kindness, loyalty, care and understanding in people. I hate to be alone and feel lonely.

Ideal Relationship

The man of my dream must be a gentleman. He should be caring, kind and with a good sense of humor. His looks donít matter much for me. The most important is to feel that I am the only one woman for him.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!