Svetlana, ID: 3707351

Age: 28
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My biggest hobby is my daughter. I know it sounds a little strange, how a kid can be a hobby. But all my hobbies have connection with my daughter. A few years ago I became a sewer and sew hundred of clothes for her dolls. I became a nurse who cures her sick teddy bears. I love cooking food for her and very big doll. But it is funny, and I love when my daughter is happy and has great mood. Then I am happy. But as for me, I have few "normal" hobbies, when I have few free hours a week I love reading. This is my passion. May be it sounds boring, but I love books and could read them all the time. I also like singing. Sometimes I go in karaoke with friends and they love my voice and always ask me to sing. I don't mind it. What song would you like me to sing for you on our first date?

More About Me

I am a serious woman. I can't stand women who think only about shopping, beauty salons and running near the beach all the time. I just can't talk to them, because very often I want to hit their heads. Maybe brains will appear there. I love working. I love the idea that I am not blank space in this world, that I mean something to someone (I mean my daughter, my work). People must have real and useful goals in this life. I am one of these people. I don't waste my time for playing some games on computer or iPad. I think nowadays people spend half of their time on playing games. Maybe this is my problem, maybe men prefer to be with women without brains who just talk, laugh and enjoy this life and not with serious women who are also smart and can discuss serious topics. Of course it doesn't mean that I am just nasty old lady who doesn't know anything about fun. I love having fun. I love laughing. I love to see new and interesting places and things. And I don't want to do all this alone. I hope here I will meet my love.

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relationships is when a man is a boss, and a woman is his right hand. Yes, I mean I like to know when a man knows what to do, how to solve some problems, when he doesn't panic in some unusual situations. And me as his right hand will always to help him, show him my support and care. This is my ideal family. A man must be not only a good husband, but and good father and friend for me and our children and of course a good lover. Then we all will be happy.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!