Olga, ID: 749330

Age: 38
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Administrator
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


It is easy to guess now that I enjoy reading, any romantic books as well as verses. I like also watching movies about relationships, about true love. I am interested in cultures of foreign countries. I enjoy listening to Eastern music. In my free time I also go in for sports. I like hiking in mountains and swimming.

More About Me

If there would be a book about my life it would be a collection of blank verses, quiet and harmonious, based on rhythm and tact, full of deep sense, but easy to understand. At my pages you will find relaxation and joy, it will inspire feelings and it will make your mind and heart travel in the world of feelings. I am romantic but at the same time I have practical side of my personality. I am prudent when I make decisions, but it helps me to choose the most suitable variant. I try to seed only positive thoughts and never do harm with my actions. I am loyal to my friends and supportive to my family.

Ideal Relationship

I would like my life and all my feelings to be shared with a kind, patient, considerate man. In communication we will feel that we are interested in each other and will never loose our emotional connection. I will open him my soul and would like him to do the same in response.

Looking For An Age Group

42 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!