Olesia, ID: 2763509

Age: 30
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Choreographer
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I'm fond of sports and traveling. I enjoy walks along the beach and around the park. I love nature and I like to have picnics with my friends.

More About Me

I am a cheerful, open, communicative and friendly person. I can say for sure, that I am an honest, direct and intelligent lady. I am an optimist and I do my best to keep a good spirit all the time. I always treat people the way I want to be treated by them. My close people say that I have a good character, a kind heart and a great sense of humor.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to find a stable man who'll be loyal and not jealous. Love is something you cannot demand from a person and if I choose somebody, he can expect the full complex of attention from me. But I am very sociable and I like organizing parties for friends so I hope he would not mind going out and meeting other people from time to time. I dream of a partner who will be calm and reasonable, somebody with whom we will always be able to reach a consensus and never feel pinched by the final decision. For me his comfort and content are the most important as, naturally, the inner state of one partner largely depends on what his companion feels like. A big difference of age does not bother me.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!