Olesia, ID: 2197204

Age: 29
City: Kremenchug
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: travel agent
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Traveling, good books, photographing, drawing, cross-stitching, history, handmade things (scrapbooking is my favorite hobby), cooking, learning different cuisines (Spanish and Japanese are my favorite). I love nature very much, so camping or just spending a nice time with my friends on the seacoast or the lake is on the top of my summer must-do list.

More About Me

I am very cheerful and a sincere lady and I appreciate these qualities in people. Iím an active person and I enjoy every minute of my life. I do not like wasting my time. I think that our life is in our hands so I always strive to develop myself. I am quite sociable person and I find new friends easily. I am romantic, tender and dreamy girl. I have a lot of goals and I tend to achieve them in future.

Ideal Relationship

I donít have specific criteria for appearance or country of living. I just want to be happy and loved in relationships. Understanding and trust are very important for me. If we both respect our position and way of living, can discuss everything and solve problems together, what else can I want?

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!