Natalia, ID: 91964

Natalia's Videos

Age: 53
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Engineer
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, French
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like many things, I like nature and I adore traveling, I also like to listen to different music and I like to dance. I adore kids, I can spend much time with them, to play with them, to walk with them, to teach them dance and laugh. I adore music and when I am sad, I prefer to listen to it. I also like to watch new movies and then to discuss them with my friends.

More About Me

I am a hard working woman, I always work a lot and I like what I do. I am also a very kind and jolly woman, I like those who are open and sincere and who are never lie. I am sometimes sad, but I prefer not to show it to other people. Usually I try to hide my bad mood. I always try to understand other people and even if they are impolite and closed. I am sure that a happy attitude and kind attention can make a miracle. I am also a straight forward woman, I prefer to achieve my goals and I never give up if I am sure that I do the right things.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to find a well balanced man, who likes nature and traveling. I wish to find a man who is well shaped and how has a beautiful nature. I will be happy to find a man who loves kids and who has a sense of humor and who always achieve his goals. He should be generous and open, kind and sincere and who prefers to tell all what is in his soul.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!