Irina, ID: 3706205

Age: 28
City: Sumy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am a very active girl, so my biggest and the most favorite hobby is coffee break with my friends. I love drinking coffee so so much. But of course, this is not the most important thing in my life. I have one very interesting hobby - learning English! I know it is not bad, but I want to improve it, and want to speak fluently and perfectly! So I spend a lot of time on watching English movies, listening to English songs and reading books. I also have one strange hobby. When I feel a little nervous or angry I love washing up. It calms me down. So in our family I will be that person who loves dirty dishes. I could show you here a long list of my hobbies, but think you will start snoring while reading them. So better I will tell you about them personally.

More About Me

I don't like to tell about myself because I don't like bragging. But if it is required, I will tell you few things about how good I am. I have a high education, but it is a pity I don't like occupation I got! I am an economist. And after working some time I understood this is not what I want to do all my life. I have a very good and loving family. I have not so many real friends who will come for rescue any moment I call. So I value a lot my real friends. Clubs, night life is not about me. I love too much sleeping at nights. And feel lazy to wear all that make up and high heels at night. But it doesn't mean I can't dance. Sometimes when I am in the supermarket or at work and I hear some cool music I start moving and shaking my head. But I have never been into the mental house, don't think so. It's just I feel the rhythm. I like spending time outdoors so much. Sitting on my sofa, with food all around me and watching "Desperate Housewives" is not about me. But I must say that it was a very interesting movie. I like running in the park near my house. There is a lake in that park. And I like spending time with some use there. I have a very special kind of humor. Laugh and jokes make my mood and most of my good days. People who have a banal sense of humor are not interesting for me. I like jokes with some sense, smart jokes. And of course one very important thing about me is that I want relationships. Want to wait someone home with my wild smile and something yummy on the table!

Ideal Relationship

I don't have an ideal plan about what my relationships must be! After not the best relationships I had, I know what I don't want in my relationships. All the rest is ok. I don't want to feel like in jail with lots of cameras around me and endless watching. I don't want to ask permission with tears in my eyes just to drink my favorite cup of coffee with friends, to get million calls every day with question "Where are you? Whom are you with?". I don't want all that stress and pressure. I dream to meet an adequate man without too many "cockroaches in his head" and some other insects. Hope you know this saying. Who will trust me and my word. Who won't think I'm sleeping with some other men when I just do my nails in the salon. I want relationships where I will have a huge wish to run so fast home to man I love, just to kiss him and tell him that I missed him when I didn't see him only for a few hours. I believe that this is possible! And I believe that I will meet you here.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!