Elena, ID: 3803609

Elena's Videos

Age: 25
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Office manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love animals very much, I think that people need to take more care about environment and the world around us. As for me, I have two cats at home and one dog and I love them very much. I think that I can find common language with any kind of animal and take care about him. Thatís why, in future I would like to have my own shelter for homeless animals and be ready to help them and find good masters for them. I want people to be more kind not just to each other but also to the creatures which are weaker than humans are. I also enjoy being in nice company of my friends or family and I enjoy simple things like having nice meal or good movie with nice actors or just walk in the park in nice sunny days. Do you want to have a walk near such lady like me?

More About Me

I am a very shiny girl. I enjoy being among different people and getting new experience in this life. Right now I am working in hotel business but I also enjoy doing work like a stylist. And I can say that I am very good in it, sometimes looking on my work. My clients say that I am very talented person and I am very excited to see how my clients come again and again to me and ask to make them sophisticated and beautiful. I like my job also because I can meet a lot of new people and become good friends with them in future. I am very communicative person. I am also very kind and sweet person. People whom I meet in my life, they say that I am also very mature person and even in such age like I am right now. So, if you are afraid to write me because I am younger than you, donít worry about it any more. You can easily behave yourself with me like with old lady. I like to play jokes and I like kidding on people. So, if you are looking for some shiny girl who has very positive attitude to this world, you have met her.

Ideal Relationship

Well, sometimes its hard to express everything in words especially when you need to characterize person or be honest in giving your own personal opinion, but I would like to try. I think that common interests and views are important in relations and I would like to know your opinions or your expectations on this life and woman near you. I am looking for someone who can be family-orientated and who knows how to save relations on finding different compromises and common positions on different things. A man, who can be reliable, sincere, caring, friendly and with beautiful smile. I like to see people smiling and making another people happy, so if I am going to be your little sun, you need to become my Earth.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!