Ekaterina, ID: 2655169

Age: 35
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: shop-assistant
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I enjoy being close to the nature, in the wood, in the mountains and even in the small garden. I like growing plants and watch how they change taking my care. In the garden of my relationships with my beloved I will try to plant the most beautiful flowers and the sweetest berries. I am fond of cooking, collecting recipes and inventing original dishes. I like reading books that help me to understand people and relationships.

More About Me

I am an easy-going, affectionate, tempered and emotional girl. Life is more enjoyable when you meet even difficulties with a smile. I can find common language with people of different status, age and profession. I judge people on the content of their character and not on other features.

Ideal Relationship

I do not look for someone ideal or very special. The man of my dream is an average person living somewhere on the Earth, going to work, enjoying free time but longing for true feelings just like me. I believe that my second half is a person with a big heart, compassionate, considerate and understanding. I dream about a man whom I can share my interests and views on life with. I am very serious in my search and I want to build strong relationships based on mutual love and support.

Looking For An Age Group

39 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!