Anna, ID: 3098906

Age: 26
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like music and I am fond of playing piano. I enjoy horse riding, fitness, skiing, skating, and hiking in the mountains, bicycling, walking along the sea coast, collecting sea shells and small teddy bears. I like reading lyrics and philosophical novels. I enjoy cooking, and watching romantic films. I like traveling to mountains and seaside. I like summer, ice-cream and light music.

More About Me

People know me as serious and confident girl. I always reach what I want; I never give up at the half of the way. I like to make my dreams come true. I think that a true woman shall be kind, tender, and romantic. I donít use bad words, I donít have bad habits. I am peaceful, calm and modest woman. I like to build the intelligent conversations with interesting people. I like adventures in my life. I like spontaneous trips. I like joking and smiling.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a serious, mature, life's experienced, self-confident man with calm temper. I believe in Chemistry and True love when two people meet and feel the feeling of closeness to each other, as if they have already met, and did not meet for a long time, but luckily met again. I want to be connected with mutual dreams and goals, which we can share together with my second half. I believe in strong and happy family, with the old-fashioned man, who wants one wife, and native home which is full of happiness. I need a man, who wants to build future and life together only with love and care and passion.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!