Alla, ID: 2988768

Age: 53
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Baby-sitter
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like meeting new people, getting to know new cultures and finding acquaintances all over the world. I live in a rhythm, dancing is my passion and I like every kind of activity that makes my heart beat faster. In a warm weather I prefer a bicycle and meetings with friends in the open air.

More About Me

Iím an opened outgoing person. I suppose I have a good sense of humor, at least people who know me always tell me that. Iím lucky to have close true-blue friends in my life who share my time with doing some funny things, cooking, going out to the countryside and supporting each other in different situations. To tell the truth I can be a lazy bone sometimes especially at the weekends when I have enough free time to have a good sleep. My hobbyhorse is cooking and that is a fantastic thing. Iím trying to find out about different cuisine and impress my friends and dears with some delicious meals that I always cook with love.

Ideal Relationship

Iím looking for a kind, easy-going person with a good sense of humor, honest, polite and friendly to other people. Iíd like to meet a man who goes into sports, like spending time with use and takes care of his health.

Looking For An Age Group

48 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!