Alina, ID: 3666408

Age: 21
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student (Management)
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have many hobbies. I visit the gym 3 times a week. I ride on roller skates and skates. I really like pets. I have a small dog - toy terrier his nickname Luntik. In the morning and in the evening I walk with him. Luntik is my little friend. When I have free time I like to do embroidery. I can embroider a pattern by beads and mouline threads.

More About Me

What can I say about myself? First of all I have a very active lifestyle. I am a model and also engaged in the modeling business. I study at university. In my spare time I work as an organizer of events and ceremonies. I think that this is my calling. I am a polite, sincere and honest woman. I enjoy my life style. I know that probably I am not a perfect woman and I have some demerits of my own. I think it's hard to find a perfect person, because each person has its own ideal. Honesty and integrity is paramount for me. I value family traditions. This is very important for me. I dream to meet a sincere man with which I can build a family. I'm not looking for a relationship for a short period of time. I'm looking for a man for all my life. Despite my age, I have a serious think about marriage. Please do not think if I work as a model it may mean that I am frivolous, flighty and picky. It is not so and I am ready to break these stereotypes. First of all, I am a girl with a kind heart and vulnerable soul.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a honest and decent man with a good sense of humor. For me it is important that my future man wanted to create a strong family. I want to meet a man who will appreciate my inner world.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!