Alie, ID: 2721489

Age: 29
City: Saki
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Process Engineer
Education: high school
Religion: Muslim
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Reading, sports, traveling. I engaged in swimming about 7 years. I love sport very much. In my spare time I like to ride a bike, in the winter I love to skate. Also, I love to do things I have never done before and I'm looking for a man who likes to live life and do what ever the day will be up to.

More About Me

I am very open-minded person, fairly easy to find common ground with strangers, I like to communicate, like getting new experience, meeting new people. But despite this, I am very seldom tell people about something personal for me and not to everybody open my heart. Iım very purposeful person and I always try to achieve my goals. I like to discover everything new. I'm energetic and enthusiastic girl. I have a good sense of humor. I am an educated girl with different interests. I love life, because life is beautiful and every day I am more and more convinced of it! "Beauty is in the eye of the beholder," perhaps this is true because the main feature of my character are kindness and positive outlook on life. I hate lies and betrayal, so I am surrounded by only remarkable people. Despite my young age I possess vital wisdom and the correct outlooks on life. Despite the bitter experience of the past, I believe in love!

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a man who knows as to treat with the woman. The man which isn't afraid to love and trust, which knows that such responsibility and knows his role in relationship with a woman. If I find him, I will give him all best. Open for me your heart, let me be in your life and you will never regret about it!

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!