Aleksandra, ID: 3781417

Aleksandra's Videos

Age: 23
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Painter
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to travel and gain inspiration from trips. When I am back home from the trip, I always express my impressions and feelings in the paintings. I am fond of nearly all spheres of art music, dance, literature, theatres, ballet, arthouse. Also, I am interested in esotery and various mysteries, that still remain unsolved.

More About Me

Being a little girl, I was very creative and nothing changed until now. I graduated from the design college, but I am not going to stop my education. My moto is: "live and learn". Art sphere is my cup of tea and I want to be successful in this sphere and to develop my skills diversely. I am energetic and communicative, fun and adventurous. But what is really important, I am family-oriented, faithful and loyal. I don't believe in divorces and want to be married once and forever.

Ideal Relationship

I am in search of my soulmate. A person, who will understand and accept me as I am, and I will act the same towards him. I want to meet a man who is not afraid to show his feelings and emotions, a man who enjoys life to the full and is ready to let the nice smart blondie in to his life.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!