Aleksandra, ID: 3588626

Aleksandra's Videos

Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Journalist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Well, there are many things to tell as I am that kind of girl that is always active and is open to new experience. I like to create things that will make people happy and feel well, so I often spend my time writing poems. Sometimes I even take my pencil and draw, some people told me that I could become pretty well in that field, but still, I do it only for my own pleasure. I am quite a sociable person, so I like meeting new people and get to know their different perspectives on life. It makes me thinking about life more and the value of it. One of my hobbies is jogging. I like to pick up my friends and to do it together. It makes me more motivated and gives an adrenaline to do my best.

More About Me

I think am more into romantic type of girl. But the point is that I feel when it is necessary to be romantic and when it is needed to be rational and practical. I feel like I have a huge inner power inside of me and that potential so sometimes it is getting even hard to realize that there is still nobody with who I can share it. I have a huge heart that can love deeply and care thoroughly. I am definitely able to call myself as a mature woman, because I know what I want and the price which I am supposed to pay for that. People who are around me often thank me for being with them, because nowadays it is hard to find the person who is not fake and the one who is ready to support at whatever time. I like to help people and make them happy, because if I am helpful so that means that am needed and I find it so much important in life, to be needed and to bring good things in that world by being useful. I have educated myself in manners quite well. I find that person should be sharp in mind and modest in manners. Less talks but more actions. That freedom of life is based on believing in miracle and being a part of that miracle. So, I prefer to not complaint about the darkness but being that light that will make it disappear.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking forward to meeting with a man who knows what he wants in life and the one who prefers quality over quantity. He should be deeply responsible for his decisions and be able to recognize important thing among fake ones. I am ready to give my love to him and I want his too. So I wish I could call myself as his and him as mine. I know, it can sound a little bit selfish or arrogant. But as Ive said, I give myself entirely soul and body, mind and thoughts, so I am faithful and wish it be respected by being near me and feeling that power and energy which I am supposed to give to my future half. I want him to fulfill my big heart as I will fulfill his one.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!