Zoya, ID: 3599968

Zoya's Videos

Age: 47
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Dentist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to read good books, to watch movies and to spend time with my friends. I like to be near my close people and it's always a pleasure for me to help them in any trouble they have. I go to a gym and try to keep my body in a good shape. I love walking and spending time outside.

More About Me

I am a cheerful, communicative young woman. I have a clear values range, and what I'm dreaming about now is to have my own family. I am a person of mood. Sometimes I can be very calm and serious, and sometimes - energetic and cheerful. But anyway I am always very responsible for everything I do, and respectful to people who are around me. I am a dentist and I enjoy my job. I can say for sure that it's one of my hobbies.

Ideal Relationship

A man I am looking for should be kind, honest and responsible. He should be family-oriented, and have his established rang of values, where a wish to meet his real love and to have a nice warm friendly family would be on the first place. The thing I consider not to be so important in relations is the age. I think, nothing depends on it really. The main thing is what is on your mind, in your heart and soul.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 63

These ladies are inviting you to chat!