Victoria, ID: 3602139

Age: 38
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Business Owner
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I try to take as much as possible from my life so I enjoy active lifestyle. Sports helps me in that very much. I would love to learn a new kind of sports, I have never done before such as surfing for example. I like water activities a lot now I do just swimming. When I'm in water I feel free from everything and that's amazing feeling! It would be nice to share that desire with my man. I like traveling and hope my future family life will give much of opportunities for doing that from time to time.

More About Me

I am a cheerful, communicative young woman. I have a clear values range, and what I'm dreaming about now is to have my own family. I am a person of mood. Sometimes I can be very calm and serious, and sometimes- energetic and cheerful. But anyway I am always very responsible for everything I do, and respectful to people who are around me. I have two children but they live with their father. We are very close and see each other very often, I love to spend time with them.

Ideal Relationship

A man I am looking for should be kind, honest and responsible. He should be family-oriented, and have his established rang of values, and a wish to meet his real love and to have a nice warm friendly family would be on the first place. The thing I consider not to be so important in relations is the age. I think, nothing depends on it really. The main thing is what is on your mind, in your heart and soul.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 69

These ladies are inviting you to chat!