Svetlana, ID: 3585253

Age: 21
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: student
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love sports. I have been dancing and doing yoga for a few years. I also adore horseback riding, and bicycle riding. My mother is a psychologist, so she has gotten me interested in that area as well. Thankfully to her, I’ve been reading lots of psychology books, which I find very interesting. I love cooking and experimenting in the kitchen, one of my dreams is to take some professional cooking classes. And also traveling! I love travelling. So far I have visited only Turkey. The next ones, I would love to visit, are Italy, Maldives, and Malta. One more thing you should probably know about me. I love animals.

More About Me

I am young and full of desire to love and to be loved! I have so much to share with someone special. Yes, I am optimistic and romantic, but also active and devoted. I just need a man who’ll see my soul and will love me for just that who I am.

Ideal Relationship

I am a looking for a man who desires to start serious relationships. I do not demand much just positive attitude and being faithful to me. I do not expect to meet an ideal man, as I understand that every person has his own demerits. I just want him to be an honest, caring, affectionate and attentive man who loves family life.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!