Ruta, ID: 3246688

Age: 28
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Pharmacist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I can bet that when you fly here and land in Odessa I will have a real chance to show you all of my hobbies in action but for now let me say that I love to live to the fullest and love speed so carting is just the first step to driving a race car at some point. Due to my job I do travel a lot but I would love to see out of the country as well and not just mine. I cat brag with having lots of free time but when I do drawing is what lets my imagination work and shopping gives me that that stress release that I truly need.

More About Me

I know nothing and no one is perfect but I always give 200% into anything I get into and a relationship isnít an exception at all. I keep hearing that my low and soothing voice runs the imagination wild as well as show that I am extremely kind. Kids give me that feeling of tenderness and happiness. I am very realistic but at the same time a hopeless romantic so if you recite poetry and love holding hands together through the night and donít mind seeing a sunset or a sunrise cuddling you should stop and talk to me right away. After living in Odessa for years the seaside and the breeze is something I could enjoy for hours without getting bored. Can be both active and initiative as well as soft and tender and submissive to a certain extent when a strong man is by my side. Cooking is something I truly enjoy and love spoiling others.

Ideal Relationship

A true friend and a great lover is how I see a man next to me. Loving and trusting each other goes without saying as no relationship is possible without it. Do you agree? You might call me old fashioned and such but saying that a man and a woman is a team when together the courting isnít cancelled. I see my man being romantic and creative when it comes to winning and keeping my heart. At the same time I am give more than I take. Sounds like someone who you might fall in love with?

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!