Olga, ID: 3537072

Age: 29
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Executive assistant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I have many interests as they enrich my life. I adore theater because in plays actors have only one try. They wonít have several take if they forget words or do something wrong. You can always see who is a real talent. I like to be involved and highly value this kind of art. I cannot imagine my life without music as itís everywhere around us. I prefer different kinds of music depending on my mood. My hobby is traveling. Thatís why I connected my work with it. Iím sure that you can be successful and feel happy only if you enjoy what you are doing. My innermost dream is to travel around the world as there are so many unique places to discover. I like to get to know interesting people, see other cultures and traditions that are helpful in expanding my own horizons. Also I like reading, cinema, going in for sports. I enjoy long walks and spending time with my family and friends.

More About Me

Itís a new experience for me to characterize myself. Iím an open-hearted and easy-going person, so I think it is better when a person forms his own opinion about me after getting know me. Well, anyway, to give you an idea of who I am I should say that I believe that deeds speak louder than words. I believe that nothing is impossible and that life is full of surprises. Thatís why Iím optimistic and feel zest for life. I consider myself all-rounded. Iím loyal, loving, caring and passionate. I like to make and receive surprises. So, I hope this short characteristic will be enough for you to get interested in me.

Ideal Relationship

I can write many words about my dream man but in fact they are not so important. I think that there are two kinds of people: inside man and not. Someone can perfectly match all the features of character you think about but he wonít hook you. Thatís why appearance, nationality, age are not so important for me. I value such features in a man as reliability, intelligence, honor, generosity, faithfulness, purposefulness. Respecting, loving and caring attitude to his woman is obvious. Iíll give all myself to my man and will be his best wife, lover, mother to his children and friend. We will share all happiness and overcome difficulties together. We will create our private universe with own rules, secrets and language.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!