Natalia, ID: 82907

Natalia's Videos

Age: 66
City: Feodosia
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 4'' (163 cm)
Weight: 134 lbs (61 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: retired
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: German, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I can't say that I am an absolute fan of something. I like things that bring me pleasure. I am a person of art and I can say that art awakes my sole. I adore theater, art galleries, music (especially classical and chanson). I like to sing and I do it well. Probably, I like these things because in my past I was a theater actress and I was the whole show . I like to spend time with my friends and I like big companies. I like different parties and holidays.

More About Me

I am very kind and generous person, I am happy when people surrounding me are happy too. I can't bear somebody's pain and suffering, that is why I always try to help other people. I like to give gifts, and the expression on a person's face when I give an accurately chosen gift is the best gift for me. My son says about me, that good is attracting good, and I think I am a good person and people surrounding me are good people too. I can't say that I trust everyone but I try to. I think that I am attractive and very sexual woman. I am the moving spirit and the life and soul of the party.

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relationship for me is when my partner is an ordinary man, honest, kind, generous, noble, caring, self-sufficient, loves traveling, who has a good sense of humor, a desire to know my language as well as I will have to know his language, he must be sexual and I consider it is very important in relationship. I don't think that appearance is the first consideration but it would be good if he is higher than me and if he is in healthy weight range. The rest is not so important.

Looking For An Age Group

55 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!