Natalia, ID: 3707506

Age: 36
City: Sumy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 101 lbs (46 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: red
Occupation: Manicure and pedicure master
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love playing musical instruments, especially playing someone nerves. Kidding. I tried playing guitar many times and I like it very much! As for me guitar is very passionate instrument, don't you think so? I would like to start playing it very good. May be soon I will start. I like sport. I do it very often, almost every day. And I think I will do it till my last day. This is not hobby, but very important thing I've been doing for many years and will always do it. I give advertisements in newspapers, some magazines and ask all people to share some things they don't need any more for homeless people, for children who lost parents. So few times a year me and some of my friends give all we gather to such people. And I am proud of it.

More About Me

More about me. I am a very passionate woman, in everything! I do all with passion. My work, sport, even cooking and many other things. But If I do not like something I will never do it. If I don't like even smell of smoking I will never smoke, if I don't like the idea of jumping with parachute I will never do it (only if a man I love asks me about it). I do not like arguing, and don't want a man who will argue because of everything, for example what we gonna eat for dinner. I have a son. He is my best friend. And he protects me always. This is a short story about me.

Ideal Relationship

I hope to meet here a man who loves cats, who cooks yummy food and who will watch with me movies about love. Ok, if to be serious, first of all I want to meet a man who will love me. And then, what is very important for me my man has to accept my son and to be a good father for him. Yes, this is important for me. And If I meet such a man, I will love him till our last days, I will do everything for such a man. And of course I am looking for a smart and kind person, not rude, without too bad habits. If you like drinking few cups of beer with friends sometimes, it is ok! The same with smoking. I won't mind it, if I don't feel smell of dim! That's all.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!