Ludmila, ID: 3714965

Age: 65
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 163 lbs (74 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Business Owner
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I enjoy traveling as seeing the world around me is the most exciting I can even imagine. I like swimming and keeping myself fit. I love being with people I love and care about. Also my work brings me pleasure and I like learning something that can be useful for me in the future and that may help other people. Reading and going to theater and different exhibitions is just a pleasant bonus when I have some free time for it.

More About Me

I am a very communicative person with an active life position. I am “the heart of the company”. I am an optimist and like helping other people. I always try to take easy all my troubles in life and look at them like at useful experience. I am caring and understanding. I also try to find good qualities in every person. When I fall in love, I try to give everything to my second half and his happiness is my happiness. I try to share with him all his troubles and nice moments.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a strong, smart and confident man. He should be responsible, have good sense of humor, responsible. He should be someone who can fulfill my dreams and desires, who will make me feel myself a real woman. I want to meet a man who has serious intentions, who is family-oriented, who knows how to treat his woman. We may have different views about life, but we will always have a desire to understand each other.

Looking For An Age Group

58 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!