Julia, ID: 2802340

Age: 33
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My interests include playing sports, reading, listening to music and communicating with my friends, of course. I like to play volley ball at the beach in summer, to run and to listen to classical music. I think that it influences us very well, much better than rock and even popular music. As for my favorite books, I like to read adventure novels and books about love, but I like some serious reading too, such as newspapers and current events. I like to cook . I am still interested in designing the interior and in making the place I live in beautiful.

More About Me

I am a communicative, cheerful woman. I am also very tender and caring with my close people. My friends consider me as a woman who always makes their mood better. I try to learn something new to broad my knowledge in everything. I enjoy cooking. My close people think that I could become an excellent chef. Sport is very important for me. I often run in the mornings. Health and my figure are important for me.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a faithful, family-oriented, loyal and faithful man, a person with a warm heart and kindness for others.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!