Irina, ID: 3811262

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Travel Agent
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Despite that I am a girl, I have a good sense of humor and I love to make people smile. I like to take care of people whom I love and making them happy is very important for me. I love sports and I exercise regularly. I do dances professionally. At the same time I believe that it is important to intellectually and spiritually. I read a lot. I like watching documentary. I enjoy creating home coziness and cooking. The dishes I invent can satisfy even the most extravagant tastes. My cakes and tarts are unbelievable, though I do not eat much of what I have baked as I care about my figure.

More About Me

I am a woman, who always smiles and enjoys her life. I like being mysterious and passionate. I am sincere and I value sincere people. I hate lies. I hate violence and betrayal. I want to live in happiness, and I am a woman who is ready to create this peace and happiness for my husband and me!

Ideal Relationship

One very smart man said: "The true gift is a portion of yourself. I would like to add something from myself, the true gift is the right way to give portion of yourself to the right person". My aim is to meet with a good man to complete my character, share interests, have long talks, and long kisses after talks. Are you hiding from me? I know you are here, the man of my night dreams. I know you are looking at me right now and thinking "this woman has such tricky eyes". Do not be confused and do not let yourself wait at least for a second to write me.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!