Irina, ID: 3116450

Age: 35
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: shop-asistant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My greatest passion is clothes design. My friends like my designs a lot and Iím always happy to go somewhere out in a new dress that was designed and made by me. I also like to dance, attend all kinds of cultural events, listen to various types of music and I love to travel. I also enjoy spending my evenings at home, reading a good book or watching a movie. I am fond of cooking. Actually, I am very good at it. I always do it with much love.

More About Me

I like everything beautiful around me: the sunshine in the morning, the moonlight, the first leaves on the trees. I want to share my life with my second half and to share with him the beauty of my inner world. I like to experiment and try new things. I am very active and positive girl. I am the girl you will never feel bored with!

Ideal Relationship

I know what I want from life and whom I want to be with. I would like to find in a man kindness, attention, sensitivity, faithfulness, good sense of humor. I want to find a man who would be my support in life. I just want to be a woman and to love with all my heart! I am looking only for a stable and serious relationship.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 61

These ladies are inviting you to chat!