Irina, ID: 1940145

Age: 26
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: student
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a keen interest in dancing. I have been dancing since early childhood. I am an inveterate music fan, I love listening to the music of all genres. I love nature in all its manifestations. When possible, I travel. I love to skate. Itís very interesting to do, that brings a lot of emotion and pleasure. I am fond of cooking. I really like experimenting in the kitchen. To invent new dishes. My family and friends say I cook very tasty meal.

More About Me

There is a romantic spirit in me. I believe that romance is Ė the feeling of something unusual and sublime. There is a lot of energy and positivity in me. I can give a positive mood to people who surround me. I have many friends with whom I am interested in communicating. Iím also kind and sympathetic by nature. I dream of becoming a doctor. I hope that my assistance will be helpful to people and my future family.

Ideal Relationship

The main thing in a man is his love to a woman. He should be able to love his beloved. To be a romantic, a good husband and a friend. So to me it would be pleasant and interesting to communicate with him on any topic. I appreciate honesty, kindness, determination, a good sense humor and loyalty.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!