Ilona, ID: 3754710

Age: 22
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Waiter
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to dance, because I am joyful, sociable and full of energy. I'm intelligent and independent woman. I want to live for my partner and to devote every day for making our family really happy, to fill life of my close people with gentleness, love, warmth and harmony of home hearth. I do not like aggression that is why I always try to find a compromise. I love sports, because I think that a woman should look good and take care of herself. I love to go to the theatre and also I often read in my free time.

More About Me

Who said that fire could be only red? I'm a woman with fire inside. You may guess what do I mean but you can believe in words I say. Passion for me is not just a word, it is philosophy, it is even a science! I like to work hard and I like to show emotions. I got used to show what happens inside of me through the dances. Never mind where am I or with whom I always bring people good mood. I like honesty, responsibility, kindness and orchids.

Ideal Relationship

The most important thing, which makes place my home is the person who wait me there. Might be should stop telling only about myself. If you are honest, direct, well mannered and you are looking for someone important then you may write me. You donít need to be superhero to bring good impression. Just be who you are!

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!