Ekaterina, ID: 3780213

Age: 29
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: engineer (Transportation)
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like traveling, outdoor recreation, skiing, billiards.

More About Me

I am always reliable, both in everyday life and work, sincere, balanced and cheerful. My character is soft, my heart is very kind. I am very patient, and I believe that everything has its time. I am very loving, tender and open for my man, I am ready to find compromises if it is needed. I like communication with people who are interesting, have many friends and enjoy time with them. I can be the one who will become your biggest friend and caring, loving wife.

Ideal Relationship

I came here to find my love. And I think that the most important for me now is to find the person who become my partner for life, whom I can feel a real woman and wife with. I am very devoted, faithful and really need the same kind of man, family-oriented and who is ready to take serious steps. I miss reliability, support, friendship, a man whom I will have similar views on life with. My man is someone who is goal oriented, intellectually developed. I would be glad to travel with him, to share his interests and hobbies. I really believe in higher power, in destiny and I think that there is my man waiting for me, maybe on the other end of this planet, but he exists.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!