Ekaterina, ID: 2809821

Age: 26
City: Donetsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Methodologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Greek
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I was raised as a good girl and my mother believed in good education. So, I graduated from the Art School and I can play Accordion and I also attended painting class there. So, in result I enjoy music a lot and I love music of different styles and of different cultures. I love drawing very much and I also like to embroider with beads. When I was little girl I fall in love with dances and I still attend dancing classes. I like different type of dances but right now I learn how to dance Indian dances. I also dream to learn how to dance Salsa. I like to learn and to know new things about our world. I am learning English and Greek. I can speak English pretty well. My Greek is a little bit worse. What else. I love to cook. I am interesting in fashion and was attending some beauty courses. I enjoy traveling and spending time on the nature. I love sea a lot. I love camping. I like to go to ski. I think I may tell much more about myself but only if you are interested.

More About Me

I am very sincere and kind person. I am sympathetic and loyal. I am very romantic and affectionate girl. I am honest and faithful, thoughtful and friendly. I would describe myself as a person who is sociable, positive and very joyful. And I want to love and be loved.

Ideal Relationship

I am not sure what to say about my ideal partner because I have not met him yet. But I feel he should be loving and caring, affectionate and romantic. A sense of humor is very welcome.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!