Diana, ID: 3658222

Diana's Videos

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: Office Manager/Admin
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian,Japanesse,Ukrainian,Indonesian,Polish, Korean
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I am very active person. I like sport so much. Play tennis, volleyball, football, join Taekwondo and learning archery. Do you want to try it with me? I like learning and always studying something new. Reading is so interesting. I know English, Japanese, Indonesian. Quite well understand Polish, Belarus, Korean. So, I am sure we will find common language, dear.

More About Me

You will not be bored with me, as we will always find something interesting and exciting to do. I love mountains, beaches, waterfalls and easy going to try something excited, but for this I need to find the man, who wants to share such moments with me.

Ideal Relationship

I am here to find the right man with whom I will be able to build strong relationships. I believe that partners must respect each other, without it, relationships r impossible. I am ready to treat my man in the way only woman can. And I would be very happy to feel safe in his strong arms. I know when people love each other, they r whispering when talk. When partners do not love each other, they do not hear each other and they speak very loud. I had no opportunity to sit with somebody, holding hands, looking into the eyes and whispering and I strongly know that I want it so much and ready to wait for such relationships.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!