Daria, ID: 3742013

Age: 27
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Fitness Trainer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


There is a wide range of the interests that I have. I am really interested in biology and in the way humanís body works, and I want to know whatís happening to me. I hate to be lied to. More than that when the thing goes about your own health. I would get the second degree in the medical university, but I just donít have much time for that unfortunately. I like reading. Mostly I read classical romantic literature. I also like to do sport, especially riding a bike and roller skaters.

More About Me

You know, I am really kind hearted. I donít like things that look ideal or too bad. I like the golden middle. I always had many aims in life, and the most important ones I follow. One of them is to bind my life with someone, as I know how hard it is to be alone all the time. Even if you have friends and family, you want your own family, you want your own kids and you own things to care about. There are many fears that I have, and unfortunately, I canít do anything to prevent them. I like to read and learn about new things, not even mentioning my life to travelling!

Ideal Relationship

It has to be a supportive man, the one who will be the leader in the relationship, the one who will be able to make his wife happy and be loyal and serious.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!